ENGINEERING, DESIGN AND MANUFACTURING

Listado Agentes

PaisTeléfonoE-mail
Germany/Alemania 49 561-95198-0germany@moros.com
Australiaaustralia@moros.com
Brazil/Brasil55 (11) 9 6058 0655brasil@moros.com
Chile, Argentina, Ecuador , Bolivia y Paraguay56 (9) 93092892latinoamerica@moros.com 
China+86 21 50311727china@moros.com
Croacia+385-91-2606-950croatia@moros.com
Greece/Grecia30 2710 221058greece@moros.com
Mexicomexico@moros.com 
Middle East / Oriente Medio971-4-299 1991 / 971-4-601 6153 / 971-50-7083267uae@moros.com
Rusia, Kazakhstan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Mongolia+7 495 662 7005russia@moros.com
South Africa27 (11) 421 4015southafrica@moros.com
Turquia y Mar Negro90 (216)425 14 12turkey@moros.com
Uk & Ireland44 (0) 7702 955400uk@moros.com
Usa & Canadanorthamerica@moros.com 
Balcans+359 885 172 150balkans@moros.com

LogotipoActual_png

Polígono Malpica, Calle E, 54-55
50016 · Zaragoza

AP. (P.O: BOX) 662
50080 · Zaragoza (Spain)

Phone: + 34 976 57 34 10
Fax: + 34 976 57 23 54
Email: web@moros.com